Cozy rooms or shared dorms. It’s up to you.

The Grand Hotel du Cervin takes up the proven concept of the Youth Hostels: private rooms of 2 to 6 beds for more privacy and tranquility or shared dormitories to share your exploits of the day and create new friendships. In any case, we guarantee you a nice atmosphere and affordable beds for everyone.

Fine cuisine and vintage atmosphere – let yourself be surprised…

Put on your evening outfit and invite Gatsby to your table ! We are keen to offer fresh and neat dishes and to privilege seasonal products, and if possible from the region. Settle down, grab a cup and let us sublimate your taste buds.

Relaxing at the end of the day – or in the morning. No harm in doing yourself a good thing!

Under the historic hotel you will find brand new baths, with a wonderful view on mountains and the villages of Anniviers. A 20-meter swimming pool with bubble loungers and massage jets awaits you. A hammam, sauna and sensory shower circuit will delight wellness lovers. Chill, your day of prowess and over! Chill, your day of prowess and over!

Follow us
#grandhotelducervin

Gemütliche Zimmer oder Schlafsäle zum Teilen es ist Deine Entscheidung.

Das Grand Hotel du Cervin greift das bewährte Konzept der Jugendherbergen auf: Privatzimmer mit 2 bis 6 Betten für mehr Privatsphäre und Ruhe oder geteilte Schlafsäle, um den Alltag zu teilen und neue Freundschaften zu schliessen. In jedem Fall garantieren wir Euch eine grossartige Atmosphäre und Angebote für jedes Budget.

Feine Küche und «Vintage»-Atmosphäre – lasse Dich überraschen…

Ziehe Dein Abendkleid an und lade Gatsby an Deinen Tisch ein. Wir verpflichten uns, frische und sorgfältig zubereitete Speisen anzubieten und saisonale Produkte, wenn möglich aus der Region, zu bevorzugen. Nimm Platz, geniesse eine «Coupette» und lasse uns Deine Sinne stimulieren.

Entspannung am Ende des Tages – oder am Morgen. Gutes tun schadet nicht!

Unter dem historischen Hotel verstecken sich neu Bäder, mit herrlichem Ausblick auf die Berge und die Dörfer des Val d’Anniviers. Ein 20-Meter-Schwimmbecken mit Sprudelliegen und Massagedüsen erwartet Dich. Ein Hamam, eine Sauna und Erlebnisduschen werden Wellnessliebhaber begeistern. Chillen, dein Tag der Heldentaten ist vorbei!

Follow us
#grandhotelducervin