Cozy rooms or shared dorms. It’s up to you.

The Grand Hotel du Cervin takes up the proven concept of the Youth Hostels: private rooms of 2 to 6 beds for more privacy and tranquility or shared dormitories to share your exploits of the day and create new friendships. In any case, we guarantee you a nice atmosphere and affordable beds for everyone.

Fine cuisine and vintage atmosphere – let yourself be surprised…

Put on your evening outfit and invite Gatsby to your table ! We are keen to offer fresh and neat dishes and to privilege seasonal products, and if possible from the region. Settle down, grab a cup and let us sublimate your taste buds.

Relaxing at the end of the day – or in the morning. No harm in doing yourself a good thing!

Under the historic hotel you will find brand new baths, with a wonderful view on mountains and the villages of Anniviers. A 20-meter swimming pool with bubble loungers and massage jets awaits you. A hammam, sauna and sensory shower circuit will delight wellness lovers. Chill, your day of prowess and over! Chill, your day of prowess and over!

Follow us
#grandhotelducervin

Des chambres cosy ou des dortoirs partagés. À toi de choisir.

Le Grand Hôtel du Cervin reprend le concept éprouvé des Auberges de Jeunesse : des chambres privées de 2 à 6 lits pour plus d’intimité et de tranquillité ou des dortoirs partagés pour partager tes exploits de la journée et créer de nouvelles amitiés. Dans tous les cas, nous te garantissons une belle ambiance et du partage pour toutes les bourses

Cuisine fine et ambiance vintage – laisse-toi surprendre…

Enfile ta tenue de soirée et invite Gatsby à ta table ! Nous avons à coeur de proposer des plats frais et soignés en privilégiant les produits de saison, et si possible issus de la région. Installe-toi, prends une coupette et laisse-nous sublimer tes papilles.

De la détente en fin de journée – ou dès le matin. Pas de mal à se faire du bien !

Sous l’hôtel historique se cachent des bains tout neufs, avec une merveilleuse vue sur les montagnes et les villages d’Anniviers. Une piscine de 20 mètres avec transats à bulles et jets de massages t’attend. Un hammam, une sauna et un parcours de douches sensorielles raviront les amateurs de wellness. Chill, ta journée de prouesses est terminée !

Follow us#grandhotelducervin